Past auctions

Thursday 21 April 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 24 March 2022 e Friday 25 March 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 17 March 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

from Tuesday 22 February 2022 a Thursday 24 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 22 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 09 February 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 08 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Friday 14 January 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 16 December 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 15 December 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 14 December 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Monday 13 December 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 09 December 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Friday 03 December 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 02 December 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 01 December 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Monday 29 November 2021 • Online

Guarda i risultati

Saturday 27 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

from Friday 19 November 2021 a Friday 26 November 2021 • A tempo

Guarda i risultati