Upcoming auctions

auctions 1 - 12 of 12

Photographs

Milan, Wednesday 30 September 2020, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

The auction will start in:

0 days

0 hours

0 minutes

0 seconds



African Art: a prestigious Swiss collection

Milan, Wednesday 14 October 2020

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Modern & Contemporary Art

Milan, Thursday 22 October 2020


Automotive: Finarte 2020 Selection + 1000 Finarte

Online, from Wednesday 28 October 2020 a Friday 30 October 2020

Catalogue

Download the PDF

Books, Autographs & Maps

Rome, Thursday 29 October 2020


Fine Wines & Spirits

Milan, Thursday 05 November 2020


Jewels, Silver and Watches

Milan, Tuesday 17 November 2020


Numismatics

Milan, Tuesday 17 November 2020


19th Century Art

Rome, Monday 23 November 2020


Luxury Fashion

Milan, Tuesday 15 December 2020


Design & Decorative Arts

Milan, December 2020