Upcoming auctions

auctions 1 - 19 of 19

Fine Wines & Spirits

Milan, Thursday 21 October 2021 e Friday 22 October 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Design & Decorative Arts

Milan, Tuesday 26 October 2021, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Modern & Contemporary Art

Rome, Thursday 28 October 2021, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Old Master Paintings

Rome, Tuesday 16 November 2021


Oriental Art

Rome, Wednesday 17 November 2021


Charms of Art

Rome, Wednesday 17 November 2021 e Thursday 18 November 2021


Silver

Milan, Monday 22 November 2021


Numismatics

Milan, Monday 22 November 2021


Jewels

Milan, Tuesday 23 November 2021 e Wednesday 24 November 2021


Books, Autographs & Prints

Rome, Thursday 25 November 2021 e Friday 26 November 2021


Comics

Rome, Saturday 27 November 2021


Collector Cars

Online, Monday 29 November 2021, hours 16:00


19th Century Art

Rome, Wednesday 01 December 2021


Modern & Contemporary Art

Milan, Thursday 02 December 2021


Watches

Milan, Monday 13 December 2021


Prints & Multiples

Rome, Tuesday 14 December 2021


Photographs: Under 1K

Milan, Wednesday 15 December 2021


Luxury Fashion

Milan, Thursday 16 December 2021