Past auctions

auctions 1 - 20 of 67

Prints & Multiples

Rome, Thursday 03 December 2020, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Watches

Milan, Monday 30 November 2020, hours 16:00

Catalogue

Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Old Master Paintings & 19th Century Art

Rome, Monday 23 November 2020, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Books, Autographs & Prints

Rome, Wednesday 18 November 2020, hours 15:30

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Fine Wines & Spirits

Milan, Thursday 05 November 2020 e Friday 06 November 2020, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Automotive: Finarte 2020 Selection + 1000 Finarte

Online, from Wednesday 28 October 2020 a Friday 30 October 2020, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Modern & Contemporary Art

Milan, Thursday 22 October 2020, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

African Art: a prestigious Swiss collection

Milan, Wednesday 14 October 2020, hours 17:30

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Photographs

Milan, Wednesday 30 September 2020, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Charms of Art

Rome, Thursday 17 September 2020, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Old Master Paintings and 19th Century Art

Rome, Tuesday 15 September 2020, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Design & Decorative Arts

Milan, Wednesday 22 July 2020, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Italian Fine Wines & Spirits

Milan, Wednesday 15 July 2020, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Jewelry Week / Jewels, Watches, Silver and Coins

Milan, from Monday 22 June 2020 a Thursday 25 June 2020, hours 14:30

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

The Swatch Collection

Rome, Wednesday 24 June 2020, hours 14:30

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Photographs: Under 1K

Milan, Thursday 18 June 2020, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Fashion Vintage

Rome, Thursday 11 June 2020, hours 17:00

Results

View online - Download the results

Modern & Contemporary Art

Rome, Thursday 28 May 2020, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results