Past auctions

auctions 1 - 20 of 104

Design & Decorative Arts

Milan, Wednesday 14 July 2021, hours 14:30

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

19th Century Art

Rome, Tuesday 06 July 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

French Wines & Spirits

Milan, Wednesday 30 June 2021, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Italian Wines

Milan, Tuesday 29 June 2021, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Cars & Motorcycles

Online, from Monday 14 June 2021 a Monday 28 June 2021, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Books, Autographs & Prints

Rome, Thursday 24 June 2021 e Friday 25 June 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Photographs: Celebrities

Rome, Tuesday 22 June 2021, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Prints & Multiples

Milan, Wednesday 16 June 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Watches

Milan, Monday 14 June 2021, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Oriental Art

Rome, Thursday 27 May 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Charms of Art

Rome, Wednesday 26 May 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Old Master Paintings

Rome, Tuesday 25 May 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Luxury Fashion

Milan, Thursday 20 May 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Jewels & Silver

Milan, from Monday 17 May 2021 a Wednesday 19 May 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Photographs: Under 1K

Milan, Wednesday 05 May 2021 e Thursday 06 May 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Design & Decorative Arts

Milan, Wednesday 28 April 2021, hours 17:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Modern & Contemporary Art

Milan, Thursday 15 April 2021, hours 16:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results

Books, Autographs & Prints / Part II

Rome, Wednesday 31 March 2021, hours 15:00

Catalogue

View online - Download the PDF

Results

View online - Download the results