Past auctions

from Monday 14 June 2021 a Monday 28 June 2021 • Online

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 24 June 2021 e Friday 25 June 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 22 June 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 16 June 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 14 June 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 27 May 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 26 May 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 25 May 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 20 May 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

from Monday 17 May 2021 a Wednesday 19 May 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 05 May 2021 e Thursday 06 May 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 28 April 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 15 April 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati