Past auctions

from Monday 23 May 2022 a Wednesday 25 May 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 23 May 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Friday 20 May 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 12 May 2022 e Friday 13 May 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 11 May 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 28 April 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 21 April 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 24 March 2022 e Friday 25 March 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 17 March 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

from Tuesday 22 February 2022 a Thursday 24 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 22 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 09 February 2022 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 08 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati