Past auctions

Wednesday 10 May 2023, 10:00 AM • Rome

See results

Tuesday 09 May 2023, 10:30 AM • Milan

See results

Thursday 27 April 2023, 03:00 PM • Milan

See results

Wednesday 19 April 2023, 03:00 PM • Rome

See results

Friday 31 March 2023, 10:00 AM • Sarzana

See results

Thursday 30 March 2023, 10:00 AM • Milan

See results

Thursday 30 March 2023, 10:00 AM • Sarzana

See results

Thursday 16 March 2023, 03:30 PM • Milan

See results

Thursday 09 March 2023 e Friday 10 March 2023, 03:00 PM • Rome

See results

Wednesday 08 March 2023, 11:00 AM • Milan

See results

Thursday 02 March 2023, 10:30 AM • Milan

See results

Tuesday 21 February 2023 e Wednesday 22 February 2023, 03:00 PM • Rome

See results

Monday 20 February 2023, 04:00 PM • Milan

See results

Tuesday 14 February 2023, 04:30 PM • Milan

See results

fino a Monday 13 February 2023 • Time auction

See results

Tuesday 07 February 2023, 06:00 PM • Milan

See results

Wednesday 25 January 2023, 03:00 PM • Milan

See results

fino a Friday 20 January 2023 • Time auction

See results

Monday 19 December 2022, 04:00 PM • Milan

See results

Friday 16 December 2022, 10:00 AM • Sarzana

See results