Past auctions

Thursday 17 September 2020 • Rome

See results

Tuesday 15 September 2020 • Rome

See results

Wednesday 22 July 2020 • Milan

See results

Wednesday 15 July 2020 • Milan

See results

Wednesday 24 June 2020 • Rome

See results

from Monday 22 June 2020 a Thursday 25 June 2020 • Milan

See results

Thursday 18 June 2020 • Milan

See results

Thursday 11 June 2020 • Rome

See results

Thursday 28 May 2020 • Rome

See results

Sunday 17 May 2020 • Hong Kong

See results

Monday 27 April 2020 • Rome

See results

Tuesday 17 March 2020 • Milan

See results

from Monday 02 December 2019 a Monday 16 December 2019 • Online

See results

Thursday 12 December 2019 •

See results

Monday 09 December 2019 • Milan

See results

Thursday 05 December 2019 • Rome

See results

Thursday 28 November 2019 • Milan

See results

Monday 25 November 2019 • Rome

See results