Past auctions

Wednesday 17 March 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

from Thursday 04 March 2021 a Thursday 11 March 2021 • A tempo

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 24 February 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Friday 18 December 2020 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 17 December 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 16 December 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 15 December 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 10 December 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 09 December 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 03 December 2020 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Monday 30 November 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 18 November 2020 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 05 November 2020 e Friday 06 November 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

from Wednesday 28 October 2020 a Friday 30 October 2020 • Online

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 22 October 2020 • Milan

Guarda i risultati