Past auctions

Monday 10 December 2018 e Tuesday 11 December 2018 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 05 December 2018 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 04 December 2018 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 27 November 2018 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 27 November 2018 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 20 November 2018 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 13 November 2018 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 13 November 2018 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 31 May 2018 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 14 May 2018 • Brescia

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 12 June 2018 e Wednesday 13 June 2018 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 30 May 2018 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 21 May 2018 • Milan

Information

Sunday 25 March 2018 • Bergamo

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 13 February 2018 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 14 December 2017 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 05 December 2017 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 28 November 2017 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 27 November 2017 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 15 June 2017 • Rome

Guarda i risultati