Past auctions

Wednesday 13 July 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 15 June 2022 e Thursday 16 June 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 31 May 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Friday 20 May 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 24 March 2022 e Friday 25 March 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

from Tuesday 22 February 2022 a Thursday 24 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 22 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 08 February 2022 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 14 December 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 01 December 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Saturday 27 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 25 November 2021 e Friday 26 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 17 November 2021 e Thursday 18 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 17 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 16 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati