Past auctions

Thursday 25 November 2021 e Friday 26 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 23 November 2021 e Wednesday 24 November 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 22 November 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Monday 22 November 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 17 November 2021 e Thursday 18 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 17 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 16 November 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 28 October 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 26 October 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 21 October 2021 e Friday 22 October 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Thursday 07 October 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Friday 01 October 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Saturday 28 August 2021 • Imola

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 14 July 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 06 July 2021 • Rome

Guarda i risultati

Wednesday 30 June 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati

Tuesday 29 June 2021 • Milan

Guarda i risultati