Management & Experts

Rosario Bifulco
Chairman

Fabio Massimo Bertolo
Chief Executive Officer

Kimiko Bossi
Senior Advisor
k.bossi@finarte.it

Alessandro Cuomo
Head of Modern and Contemporary Art
a.cuomo@finarte.it

Serena Marchi
Modern and Contemporary Art Specialist
s.marchi@finarte.it

Ardesia Ognibene
Modern and Contemporary Art Specialist
a.ognibene@finarte.it

Francesca Avanzini
Assistant Modern and Contemporary Art Department
f.avanzini@finarte.it

Roberto Mutti
Head of Photography Department
r.mutti@finarte.it

Davide Carlo Battaglia
Photography Specialist
davide.battaglia@finarte.it

Clara Arata
Head of the Jewellery and Whatches Department c.arata@finarte.it
c.arata@finarte.it

Davide Cammi
Head of Decorative Arts and Design
d.cammi@finarte.it

Beatrice Porta
Assistant Decorative Arts and Design | Assistant Jewellery and Watches
b.porta@finarte.it

Sandro Binelli
Advisor historic researches
sandro.binelli@automotivemasterpieces.com

Edoardo Baj Macario
Automotive Department
bajmacario.consulente@finarte.it